But I Don’t Want to Write a Blog Post

I am trying to write a blog post every day. Today I don’t have alot of energy. This is a quick photo I snapped just the other day of a Ford Maverick. The Maverick is a weird character (the car, not the cowboy from the eponymous TV show/movie). In the United States, it gets no respect. But here, they are relatively popular. I even made a comment to that effect on another much more famous car blog while in a discussion. Some day I will get around to posting the two – TWO – half Maverick half amazing car/truck hybrids I have seen here. Someday.Gold Ford Maverick.jpg

2 thoughts on “But I Don’t Want to Write a Blog Post

  1. Maverick flavor in the front – but the “back” doesn’t look as “fast” from this angle. Still – my Maverick turned to rust years ago – this one’s lookin’ good…

    Like

Leave a Reply

