First Step: Identify Target Market

The preferred cookie of Louis Farrakhan. I took this picture a few years ago, before Key and Peele came out, but, wow!, imagining them doing a sketch about Black Power cookies on Kwanzaa makes me giggle.

I work here as an English teacher, mainly with children. The above graphic was in one of my student’s books, evidently designed to help him express his feelings about the story. I present his feelings, in graphic form:

Photo0595

I started this website three days ago. Some visitors, so far, and there haven’t been alot, have been from Japan, Denmark, and Paraguay.

One of the things I keep meaning to do, and need motivation to do, is write some simple English articles for my students. If I do so, I would probably post them here. Is anyone interested in short simple English articles? Kindly leave comment.

Leave a Reply

