I have successfully started a blog :)

I think the title is self explanatory. To celebrate, I wrote a poem:

I started a blog and you may ask why
It’s because I live in Paraguay
There’s lots to see but if you’re there you’re not here
But I’ll show what’s its like (choose your own ending)

1. If you buy me a beer
2. so you need not fear

This poem is of a type called a Clerihew. Maybe I will edit this post one day and explain more. Until then I will just try to update this site regularly.

Postscript: This was originally written en penzu, which I thought was a blogging site but is just a journal. So technically, this is my third day blogging. Also, I have a better Clerhew to add to this section.

Leave a Reply

